Category Archives: casino

Main character in house of cards

main character in house of cards

This is all characters credited as Main Character. Roughly in order of first appearance. A ‎ Recurring Characters · ‎ Frank Underwood · ‎ Doug Stamper · ‎ Claire Underwood. Is Francis "Frank" Underwood really the most powerful man in the House Of Cards D.C. landscape? Find the answer to that question, as well as a full top 10. This is a list of characters in the American television series House of Cards. Doug Stamper, Michael Kelly, Main Remy Danton, Mahershala Ali, Main Rachel Posner, Rachel Brosnahan, Main, Recurring. Jackie Sharp, Molly Parker, Main . Seth Grayson (played by Derek Cecil) The White House Press Secretary. ‎ Characters table for main · ‎ Doug Stamper · ‎ Rachel Posner · ‎ Recurring cast.


Are 'House of Cards' Francis & Claire Underwood Based on Bill & Hillary Clinton?

Sie William: Main character in house of cards

NHL STANLEY CUP RESULTS Netflix Is Giving Another Badass Comic Book A TV Series. Yates enters into a romantic relationship with Kate Baldwin, Wall Video slots spelen Telegraph political reporter, and later an affair with Claire. Orderly 1 episode, Robin Wright Claire Underwood 65 Episodes Frank trusts Meechum with his life and has him promoted to the Secret Service through a specialized training program. Chapter 27 Chapter 28 Chapter 29 Chapter 30 Chapter 31 Chapter 32 Chapter 33 Chapter 34 Chapter 35 More
Bingo spielanleitung senioren 955
Main character in house of cards Casino saal amberg
Main character in house of cards Roulette games free play
Lucky play casino Diane 1 episode, Michael Kern played by Kevin Kilner is a Senator from Colorado and President Walker's original choice for the position of Secretary of State. Game on, Charles 5. Lanjawni Principal Cheltenham festival racecards Webb Congresswoman Rebecca Huntley Manager Senator Baker Louise Inez Hazmat Chief Wes Buchwalter Director of NWS Bartender Harlan Traub Vi Gagik Xu Jiabao Policy Aide CWI Receptionist Russo's Mother Susan Marbury Stephanie Daldry Congressman 1 Neal Kumar Katyal Michelle Kosinski Chris Lawrence News Anchor Chuck Todd Mechanic Bar US Attorney Joram Ismat President of NEA Desk Officer 1 Elaine Brooks Sean Hannity Gallery Owner Congressman 2 Man Sec of Housing and Urban Development Meet the Press Announcer Kristen Welker Gretchen Carlson Dana Treister Charles Gibson Dr. Press Secretary 1 episode,


Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *