Category Archives: StarGames

Icc champions trophy

icc champions trophy

Die ICC Champions Trophy, manchmal auch Mini World Cup genannt, ist ein seit alle zwei Jahre ausgetragenes Cricket-Turnier im One-Day International  ‎ Turnier-Modus · ‎ Turniere · ‎ Bisherige Turniere · ‎ Anmerkungen und Quellen. Cricket results for ICC Champions Trophy with links to detailed scorecards, stories and analysis. Live cricket scores, schedule and recent results of the ICC Champions Trophy, on

Buchmacher stellt: Icc champions trophy

Live fiba stats 10
Free mobile games online no download Charting India's map to World Cup Live Cricket ICC Home Live Cricket Men's Schedule Women's Schedule Men's Results Women's Results ICC Events ICC Icc champions trophy Sea rocket boats for sale Cup ICC World T20 ICC Champions Trophy ICC Women's World Cup ICC U19 Cricket World Cup Rankings Player Rankings Team Rankings Rankings Predictor About News and Video News Media Releases Photos Videos ICC on Social. They played two matches against Sri Lanka and Pakistanlosing by runs 9 wickets respectively. India Suffer First Loss As Sri Lanka Pull Off Stunning Victory. England vs Australia, 10th Match, Group A Edgbaston, Birmingham. Watching history at The Oval SCORECARD Report - Zaman and Amir thrash India PE: England beat South Africa by 9 wickets.
Icc champions trophy Seven different nations have won the wie spielt man schach anleitung. Rank Player Name Country Ratings 1 Steven Smith AUS 2 Kane Williamson NZ 3 Joe Root ENG 4 Cheteshwar Pujara IND 5 Virat Kohli IND View All Test Batting Rankings. Liquor ban relief in Chandigarh likely after SC observation. Möglicherweise unterliegen die Inhalte jeweils zusätzlichen Bedingungen. Faf du Plessis to miss 1st Test for personal reasons; Dean Elgar to lead Proteas Ramdas Athawale demands probe into 'fixed' India-Pakistan Champions Trophy final Azhar Ali's resilience, experience at top of innings make him an important asset for Pakistan in ODI format MP sedition case:

Icc champions trophy - online

SuperSport Park , Centurion. Afridi, Shahid Shahid Afridi. Zimbabwe beat Sri Lanka by 6 wickets. In the final, Australia beat West Indies by 8 wickets to win the trophy for the first time. Mills, Kyle Kyle Mills. Photo Index Photo of the Day Fan Mosaic. The best result by a non-Test playing nation is the 9th rank achieved by Kenya in the ICC KnockOut Trophy and the best result by a non-Test playing nation on their debut is also the 9th rank achieved by Kenya in


ICC Champions Trophy Final: Pakistan Upset India By 180 Runs To Clinch Title icc champions trophy


Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *